HRA Stand-alone Community Buildings to be included as part of the Community Buildings Pilot Project (alphabetical order).

Arbourthorne Social Centre (East)

Bard Street Meeting Room (East)

Basegreen Social Centre (East)

Brindley Meeting Room (Southwest)

Challoner Meeting Room (Southeast)

Dalton Court Meeting Room (Central)

Deer Park Community Centre (Central)

Duchess Road Community Centre (Central)

Emerson Crescent Community Centre (Northeast)

Eskdale Community Centre (Central)

Gresley Road Meeting Room (Southwest)

Hall Park Hill Community Centre (Central)

Heeley Green Community Centre (Southwest)

Loosemore Social Centre (East)

Normanton Hill Social Centre (East)

Norwood and Bishopsholme Community Centre (Northeast)

Scowerdons Farm Community Centre (Southeast)

Stubbin Estate Community Centre (North)

Swallow Wood Court (Southeast)

Terry Wright Community Hall (Southwest)

Thorpe Green Meeting Room (Southeast)

Wensley Community Centre (Northeast)

This page is intentionally left blank